• Sarah D. Young, Headteacher : telephone 01263 578144
Week Beginning Activity
Monday 11th September  

 

 

 

 

INVASION GAMES

 

To include Football, Hockey & Basketball

Monday 18th September
Monday 25th September
Monday 2nd October
Monday 9th October
Monday 16th October
Monday 30th October  

 

 

GYMNASTICS

Monday 6th November
Monday 13th November
Monday 20th November
Monday 27th November  

 

DANCE

Monday 4th December
Monday 11th December
Monday 1st January 2018  

 

 

 

RACKET SPORTS

Badminton

Indoor Tennis

Table Tennis

Monday 8th January
Monday 15th January
Monday 22nd January
Monday 29th January
Monday 5th February
Monday 19th February  

 

 

HRE

METHODS OF TRAINING

 

Continuous Training

Fartlek Training

Circuit Training

Interval Training

 

Monday 26th February
Monday 5th March
Monday 12th March
Monday 19th March
Monday 26th March
Monday 16th April  

 

 

 

 

ATHLETICS

Monday 23rd April
Monday 30th April
Monday 8th May
Monday 14th May
Monday 21st May
Monday 4th June  

 

GOLF

Monday 11th June
Monday 18th June
Monday 25th June  

STRIKING GAMES

Cricket

Rounders

Softball

 

Monday 2nd July
Monday 9th July
Monday 16th July